PDA

View Full Version : Sebzor11's GM Application

sebzor11
04-22-2014, 10:53 PM
What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?

I'm guessing that would be Raizoz or Stealthqt since that is the character's i have and play on

How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

I have been here on WoWMortal since 2012 and i have voted for the server.

How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?

It all depends on what mood i am on but i'm online atleast 7 hours a day.

Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?

Yes i have played Retail wow and i played from vanilla to Mists of pandaria.

Do you have any previous Game Master experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?

I was an admin on echeloned-wow, Which got taken down because the owners got sued by blizzard.

I am pretty well known with the Commands.

I have been admin on other servers too, like Ice-cold wow, Openwow and Dispersion-wow.

Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team?

I feel like there isn't alot of gm's online and since i can be online everyday and i love to host events and if i am a gm i will make several each day.

Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words, provide [First Name, Time Zone, Personal Interests & Age].

Hello my name is Sebastian Thim and i am 17 years old, i live in sweden so my timezone is GMT Western europe.

My biggest interests are playing video games like wow, BF3 and many other games but i play wow the most.

Since i do not have anything special to do on the day and then i think i can really help the server by hosting events so players have fun and like the server.

Miley Cyrus
04-22-2014, 10:56 PM
no support

Ghoya
04-22-2014, 11:56 PM
>qt in his name
>insta no support
>goodluck

Deadlinex
04-23-2014, 01:50 AM