PDA

View Full Version : GM APP RapeFest

Rapefest
06-22-2014, 03:01 PM
What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?
RapeFest

How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

About a month and a half
Since i've been on this server ive really noticed that i like how its ran and the people on it,
i would love to dedicate some of my time to the wowmortal staff

How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?
I play wowmortal more than my Retail Account.
Week Days 5+
Weekends 6- All Day.

Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?
Yes i currently play retail, but i dont like panda that much i prefer cata.
I have been playing wow for around 8 years and i just never get tired of it.

Do you have any previous Game Master experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?
Yes i have had gm experience, i wouldnt say im fluent with the commands but i know a good amount of them.
I can always learn new things:D

Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team?
I've been on this server for almost 2 months and i feel like the server is awesome, but could use some more staff i always see people asking "any gms on?" and i just feel like there should be someone there to help them when they need it. Im really active on Mortal and i love being involved with the community. So i thought id just go for GM.

Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words, provide [First Name, Time Zone, Personal Interests & Age].
Im Joey Shannon
I live in the USA
My time zone is: Mountain Time Zone (UTC 7:00)
I play BF4, World Of Warcraft and Call Of Duty, i also play sports, football, wrestle, rugby and baseball, i hangout with the buddies alot and have a goodtime.
Gotta love em games:D
I'm 18 years old