PDA

View Full Version : Djqtswagx GM Application

djqtswagx
12-18-2014, 04:29 AM
What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?

My most known characters on the realm ATM are:

Djqtswagx
Evelol
Ripacronoz

How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

I have been playing WoWMortal since 2011, along side of Gimbora. My was name was Turboz on the 406. I was a feral druid. Up to this point in time, I have voted, and donated to the server, and have given players help.

How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?

During the weekdays, I am on for about 2 - 7 hours.
During the weekends, I depends if I go out to do anything, which brings it to 4 - 10 hours.

Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?

I am currently RAFing (Recruit-a-Friend) Gimbora and Acronoz. I have played retail since Vanilla on and off.

Do you have any previous Game Master experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?

I have previous experience as a Game Master and a Event Master, from multiple servers which I will not name. Trinity Core commands are the easiest for me to use.

Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team and what do you bring to an already thriving Staff Team?

I feel that I would I be a good addition to the Staff Team, since there are always people asking for events and help so I would be there to help them in the time in need.

Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words, provide [First Name, Time Zone, Personal Interests & Age].