PDA

View Full Version : The original twink set.



Selenax
02-22-2015, 03:19 AM
Hey!
I would love to see the original 19 twink rogue gear used in Vanilla and TBC for the same currency(75 Sprit Shards) as all the other "custom" leather sets.



Head



Lucky Fishing Hat (ghttp://www.wowhead.com/item=19972/lucky-fishing-hat URL) Lucky Fishing Hat could certainly be made into a custom leather, mail and plate version, to benefit another xmog idea.
Green Tinted Googles (http://www.wowhead.com/item=4385/green-tinted-goggles URL)
Red Defias Mask (http://www.wowhead.com/item=7997/red-defias-mask URL)




Shoulder



Serpents Shoulders (http://www.wowhead.com/item=5404/serpents-shoulders URL)
Rugged Spaulders (http://www.wowhead.com/item=5254/rugged-spaulders URL)




Back



Glowing Lizardscale Cloak (http://www.wowhead.com/item=6449/glowing-lizardscale-cloak URL)
Sentry Cloak (http://www.wowhead.com/item=2059/sentry-cloak URL)
Tumultuous Cloak (http://www.wowhead.com/item=51994/tumultuous-cloak URL)




Chest



Blackeened Defias Armor (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10399/blackened-defias-armor URL)
Tunic of Westfall (http://www.wowhead.com/item=2041/tunic-of-westfall URL)




Gloves



Gloves of the Fang (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10413/gloves-of-the-fang URL)
Scouting Gloves (http://www.wowhead.com/item=6586/scouting-gloves URL)




Belt



Deviate Scale Belt (http://www.wowhead.com/item=6468/deviate-scale-belt URL)
Belt of the Fang (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10412/belt-of-the-fang URL)
Blackened Defias Belt (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10403/blackened-defias-belt URL)




Legs



Leggings of the Fang (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10410/leggings-of-the-fang URL)




Feet



Feet of the Lynx (http://www.wowhead.com/item=1121/feet-of-the-lynx URL)
Footpads of the Fang (http://www.wowhead.com/item=10411/footpads-of-the-fang URL)
Nat Pagle's Extreme Anglin' Boots (http://www.wowhead.com/item=19969/nat-pagles-extreme-anglin-boots URL)

Nat Pagle's Extreme Anglin' Boots could certainly be made into a custom leather, mail and plate version, to benefit another xmog idea.



Weapon



Shadowfang (http://www.wowhead.com/item=1482/shadowfang URL)
Assassin's Blade (http://www.wowhead.com/item=1935/assassins-blade URL)



This is only a number of items you can use, there are of course more.
But I'm to tired to include them all on this list.
Thanks!

Tangent
02-22-2015, 04:45 AM
Looks nice. Support.

Nytelia
03-04-2015, 09:54 PM
+Support, Most awesome twink gear ever.

Candyhigh
03-15-2015, 02:56 PM
Added the majority of these, some of them won't be visible in existing transmogrify vendors due to some new multi vendor ones coming soon, they will be in those new vendors once released.
Thank you for your suggestions.