PDA

View Full Version : Leftyo Game Master Application.

Leftyo
04-10-2015, 07:05 PM
1) Which realm are you applying for?

Destiny.

2) What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?
Leftyo
3) How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

I have been here since 2013-11-25. My contribution to this server so far is that I have helped many players when they need

help, I feel that I am very active with players.

4) How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?

I spend alteast 6--8 hours online each day, In the weekends its up to 9-12 hours.

5) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?

Well i started playing retail in Woltk, then i quit for a while in Cataclysm.

6) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?

I am 100% fluent when it comes to Trinity core commands. And for previous Game Master experience i have been GM on some other servers before.

7) Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team and what do you bring to an already thriving Staff Team?

Feel like I would be bringing a more fun and active side to the game to the staff of WoWMortal as well as the players.

8)Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words, provide [First Name, Time Zone, Personal Interests & Age]?

Hello , my full name is Ivan Georgiev , i am 17 years old
I live in Bulgaria (UTC+02:00) and my personal interests are : Photoshop ; scripting on Phpbb and playing PC games like WOW , Counter-Strike.
I will do my best to prove myself worthy of ur time,i know many people will judge me,but thats ok,as i have nothing to hide,im a wow player,maybe raged (rarely) but im honest ,and most important of all, a normal guy
I am a patient person , social and i cant be pissed off so quickly.Can't say to much about me.

9) Anything you would like to add?
(optional question)