PDA

View Full Version : Jeeves's Game-Master application

Jeeves
05-27-2015, 08:05 AM
1) Which realm are you applying for?

I am of course applying for the 4.3.4 Destiny (INSTANT 85) realm since my true love is only Cataclysm.

2) What are the names of your in-game characters?

My Priest is called Jeeves, its been my name since i started playing on Retail (BC)
My Deathknight is called Mesx since i am a very big Fan of his play-style and his calm voice.
My Shaman is called Hypex, named after my best retail-buddy from a couple years ago
More to come soon i hope :P

3) How long have i been WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

I just recently found this server about 3-4 weeks ago and had a blast playing with others members,pve and pvp of course. my recent contributions to this server are very minor,as in trying to push players into the right direction,as in showing them how this server works,pointing out where to go and where to report bugs, as well as just giving them a general idea of this whole realm.

4) How how many hours i spend daily on this server?

Since i am unoccupied for now ( and this probably wont change) i am pretty much online for at least 10-12 hours a day,and active for atleast 8-10 hours,gotta love playing wow man X)

5) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?

I have play started playing World of Warcraft since 2007 and been loving and enjoying it since then (except for Warlords of Draenor for obvious reasons..) i found many many friends back in those Retail-days and i even talk to some of them from time to time,but now i'm focusing on private servers and such, I've played every expansion except for Vanilla and my main class was always a Warlock X)

6) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?