PDA

View Full Version : Birdy's GM application

Soph
08-28-2015, 09:29 PM
1) Which realm are you applying for?
Destiny
2) What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?
Birdy
3) How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?
I started playing WoWMortal on the 12th of July 2015. My contributions are voting regularly and mentioning the server to my friends.
4) What is your timezone? (* We need GMT+5 )
UTC/GMT + 2
5) How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?
I spend around 4-5 hours daily on the server, sometimes longer .
6) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?
I have played retail since 2010, up to now.
7) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?
I have experience with being a Gamemaster, and i am familiar with the Trinity Core commands.
8) Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team and what do you bring to an already thriving Staff Team?
I feel i would be a good addition to the server, cause i love doing events to keep the players happy, i keep my eye on tickets that aren't responded to yet, and basicly i love helping people.
9) Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words. (Please include your first name, where you live(+time zone), your personal interests and your age)
Hello, my name is Sophia i live in the Netherlands ( Europe, GMT +2 ) what i like to do the most besides gaming, is interacting with as much as people as possible, i like to hangout with friends, i like to travel and watch movies.
10) Anything you would like to add? (optional question)

Scenario Questions [Mandatory]

1. A Player makes a ticket asking you to give him items because he is unable to get them himself, such as original Legendary Weapons, how do you respond?
I would explain to him, that i'm not allowed to give free items to the players.