PDA

View Full Version : Top streaks # Warground.



Igraine
03-18-2011, 04:35 PM
So, I've been wondering how many has streaks on Warground, Since i can't see any command to show the ''Top Streak'' Ingame.

Only links from WoWMortal. I'll start :).

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/8203/wowscrnshot031811095914.jpg

''130 Streak'' atm :3

Tin/Tinnyy/Coorr
03-18-2011, 05:00 PM
Has the streaks been added again?

Coexist
03-18-2011, 05:54 PM
none of the "top" commands have been added yet what i know.

Tin/Tinnyy/Coorr
03-18-2011, 06:37 PM
Ahh ok. The PvP System going to be added again I'm guessing?

Colander
03-18-2011, 07:21 PM
It will be awzum.

Enb/Progon
03-18-2011, 09:32 PM
A GM used the kill command on me =.='' still pretty high streak i lost there :P

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/5585/wowscrnshot121810224919.jpg

Daazlol
03-19-2011, 10:06 PM
Progon, unoob XD

Enb/Progon
03-20-2011, 12:27 AM
why am i a noob?:O

Cupcakes
03-20-2011, 11:35 PM
Lol Diocia...

Dampers
03-20-2011, 11:44 PM
Lol @ Diocia...

Colander
03-21-2011, 05:53 AM
Dio is a Spy. he's very Secretly taken his way into this server !!

RooKeatteni
03-21-2011, 06:06 AM
Underdog film to download (http://www.apneycommunity.com/pg/blog/inmore/read/13858/underdog-full-movie) - Underdog movie on internet download the Insane film (http://metamystics.com/pg/blog/bincipel/read/10988/insane-movie) - the Insane download full movie X-Men: The Last Stand hd dvd (http://www.myprayerlist.net/pg/blog/read/1239/xmen-the-last-stand-film) - X-Men: The Last Stand film for download watch the Pearl of Death, The film (http://www.myprayerlist.net/pg/blog/read/1231/download-pearl-of-death-the-film) - Pearl of Death, The watch price download Buried Alive 3d (http://www.ac3l.cm/pg/blog/tyczdibak/read/7989/download-buried-alive-film) - the new Buried Alive movie Air I Breathe, The youtube (http://culturevirus.org/pg/blog/quignansub/read/188717/air-i-breathe-the-film) - where to watch Air I Breathe, The movie download divx Bullet movie (http://www.benessere-oggi.it/pg/blog/comphowga/read/13260/download-bullet-movie) - download divx Bullet movie Banana Joe actress (http://www.escoffieronline.com/pg/blog/sasanti/read/89080/banana-joe-film) - Banana Joe hdtv how to download Swingers the full film (http://rtpvforum.kftrex.com/pg/blog/viegartho/read/164962/swingers-in-dvd) - download Swingers video Road to Wellville, The the movie hd (http://phpmonkeys.com/pg/blog/read/14702/download-road-to-wellville-the-full-movie) - download Road to Wellville, The film legally JCVD film dvd (http://connect.zazi.com/pg/blog/exrephge/read/94747/jcvd-full-movie) - JCVD full lenght movie in pda format watch World Trade Center film in full (http://www.vancouvermeetingrooms.com/pg/blog/maivope/read/168946/world-trade-center-in-hd) - watch World Trade Center film in full buy Waiting for Superman movie online (http://bb.the-ave.net/pg/blog/liebedo/read/1319/download-waiting-for-superman-in-dvd) - download the Waiting for Superman film view movie Cruel Intentions 2 (http://newlenaweecompassionclub.org/pg/blog/inisan/read/608307/download-cruel-intentions-2-in-dvd) - Cruel Intentions 2 dvd cover Futurama: The Beast with a Billion Backs buy dvd (http://www.electric-music.net/pg/blog/courradu/read/161448/download-futurama-the-beast-with-a-billion-backs-full-movie) - i want to watch Futurama: The Beast with a Billion Backs film