I am:
      Friendly

Likes (Given)
      Likes (Received)
      Level

Post Infected's Event GM application

1) Which realm are you applying for?
      Destiny 4.3.4

2) What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?

Infected,Supboyy,Lolmageop and many more (I have over 100 heroes)

3) How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?

I have been playing since 2014, I normally tend to help out new players if they ask for directions or anything of that nature that is my contribution as well as sometimes giving away stuff (Such as all kinds of WoWMortal custom items.

4) What is your timezone? (* We need GMT+5 )
      UTC +2:00

5) How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?
      Considering it is Winter on a daily basis normally 5-8 hours per day, keep in mind that it would increase during summer.
      Weekends it could go from 8 up to 12 hours.

6) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?

I did play in early mists of pandaria however I left retail because of financial problems.

7) Have you ever been banned In-Game or on the Forums? If so; specify the reason and duration.
      I have been banned before in-game and the reason for that was too much alcohol and PC around me…
      I have never been banned in forums.

8) Have you ever made another application(s) on WoWMortal before? If so; please provide a link to the thread and details.
      I did one before a year for GM but considering GM is a big responsibility for me Id like to try something smaller such as Event GM

Infected's GM application

9) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?
      I do have previous game master experience on previous servers, I know most of the day to day use commands.