• Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • WTF
      Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 81
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      SocialTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second Class1 year registered
      is looking at moon.

I am:
      Secret

Likes (Given)
      Likes (Received)
      Level

Zombielands 4.3.4 Staff Application ( GM )

1) Which realm are you applying for?
      Destiny 4.3.4

2) What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]?
      Zombielands, Sledckx , Brooked.

3) How long have you currently been with us on WoWMortal and what are your contributions up to this point?
      I've been playing here since 2015. My contributions are helping people , vote , donating.

4) What is your timezone? (* We need GMT+5 )
      UTC+1

5) How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis?
      From 5-6 hours a day.

6) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions?
      Yes, Wrath of Lichking.

7) Have you ever been banned In-Game or on the Forums? If so; specify the reason and duration.
      Yes, many times. But i learned from my faults.

8) Have you ever made another application(s) on WoWMortal before? If so; please provide a link to the thread and details.
      Yes, many.

9) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands?
      No, but i'm somewhat good with trinity core commands.

10) Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the WoWMortal Staff Team and what do you bring to an already thriving Staff Team?
      Because I'm active.

12) Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words. (Please include your first name, where you live, your personal interests and your age).
      I'am omar ressas from algeria i'm 18, I love video games i've to pass bacaloria next year.

12) Anything you would like to add?
      (optional question)
      NO